Deleting websites or old versions of your website

1) To delete a website, first go to 'my sites':

https://builder.frontsite.org/my_sites

2) Mouse-over the website you want to delete will pop a white circle on the top right corner of it:

hover-delete-funtion

3) Mouse-over that white circle will open a menu with a options to copy, edit and delete the website:

delete-settings

4) Click the red X button to delete the website. Make sure you delete the right website. We won't be able to recover a deleted website.