How long will my site remain in my account?

The sites you build with Frontsite will remain in your account until you delete them, even if they have not been published.

You can keep your account open and return to building or publishing your site whenever you want.

If you forgot your username / password, it can be easily retrieved. Just go to -
https://builder.frontsite.org/start#forgot and reset your password.